Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading

5.00/5.00 - based on 37 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"Enhanced proofreading is excellent"

The enhanced proofreading service is excellent. WordSharp was reactive and worked fast and efficiently, and was a pleasure to deal with. I would have missed my errors without the proof and edit company. I highly recommend them for all of your proofreading services. Thanks again.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"excellent and fast"

WordSharp Editing did an excellent and fast job. I had a very tight deadline, and the turnaround was rapid. I got a quick and detailed review. Attention to detail and highly recommended. Thank you very much for your help.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"Convenient Process"

The service was technically easy and convenient to handle, the response was quick, and the quality of work was matchless. Easy ordering process. It was effortless to navigate between the different sections, which I appreciated. Easy and accessible, it is quite good. This means that I was satisfied with the service.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"peace of mind"

My professor is still reviewing Chapter Three. Quick and easy, so far, so good. The editors have helped me achieve exactly what I was looking for. WordSharp Editing has given me confidence in my documents and the peace of mind I needed to communicate with my leadership. Thank you, WordSharp.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"Dedicated editing"

You did an equally great job. The excellent help by the staff reduced the stress and got the job done. I’ve used WordSharp Editing before. Recommended for people and ESL who need the service. Excellent work, and we are thankful for the proofreader’s effort and dedication.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"GOOD SERVICE"

Registration to get service is easy. My experience with the proofreading at WordSharp Editing has been great. GOOD SERVICE. Very professional, easy to use website. Ordering is simple and clear.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"I'm very pleased"

Very pleased with the service. I’m looking forward to your helpful comments on this most critical essay. Never had an issue, and my papers are always better after having a second set of eyes catch the oopsies. Always pleased with WordSharp Editing. Very smooth and easy, thank you.


ReviewFoxy is a review website that provides a platform for customers to share their experiences and opinions about different companies and their products or services.

Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading is a company listed on ReviewFoxy and its address is 405 State Street 60605 Chicago United States.

You can write a review for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading by following these steps:

  • Go to the ReviewFoxy website
  • Search for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading using the search bar or by browsing the list of companies
  • Click on the Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading profile
  • Scroll down to the review section
  • Click on the “Write a Review” button
  • Fill out the review form with your rating, title, and review content
  • Submit your review

Using the aid of the trusted site reviews and top online rating sites, your Businesses can gain fair insights into the situation. .

Yes, you need to have an account to write a review on ReviewFoxy. Having an account allows you to manage your reviews and receive notifications about your review status.

You can verify if your review has been posted by visiting the Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading profile on ReviewFoxy and scrolling down to the review section. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading.

The time it takes for a review to be published on ReviewFoxy varies. In general, reviews are reviewed and approved within a few business days.

If you want to update or delete your review, you can do so by logging into your ReviewFoxy account and going to your review history. From there, you can edit or delete your review.

Yes, it is possible to report a review for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading as inappropriate or false on ReviewFoxy. To do so, simply contact us via support email at [email protected]. ReviewFoxy will review the reported review and take appropriate action.

Domain Registrar Information

Domain Name: WORDSHARP.NET
Registrar: CloudFlare, Inc.
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.cloudflare.com
Registrar URL: http://www.cloudflare.com
Updated Date: 2023-11-09T20:01:27Z
Creation Date: 2008-12-09T21:56:32Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2024-12-09T21:56:32Z
Registrar IANA ID: 1910
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
DNSSEC: unsigned
Name Servers:
  • DAN.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM
  • MAY.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM

Embed Badge

Add to your site

Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading

Dissertation editing, novel editing, biography editing

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
405 State Street 60605 Chicago United States

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.