Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading

5.00/5.00 - based on 37 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"I got academic editing and APA"

Very good and speedy work, with additional explanations of corrections making it possible to learn and improve. I really appreciate your quick work in such long writing. The more they are available, the better. I appreciated the careful work of the editors. Now I will use WordSharp all the time when I need academic help.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"Language Service Editing Certificate"

I appreciate the added detail. I'm totally satisfied with the suggestions and clear explanation of them. I will return, and hopefully, my next paper will not need so many corrections. You have carefully checked my intentions. I need to ask you to provide a “Language Service Editing Certificate.”

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"Thank you!"

That was very fast. Your corrections/suggestions were great. It was very useful. I hope you have a good day. Quick edit, thank you, WordSharp Editing, for proofreading my document.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"Surprisingly quick"

I was very satisfied with the order procedure and the changes made by the editor. Surprisingly quick work, and good, particularly by making me see some of my recurrent problems. Not only did I appreciate the grammatical and spelling corrections, but also the thoughtful suggestions for enhancing my communication. To put it simply, this is probably the best source of information if you are looking for some writing tips.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"Thorough proofreading"

Very well understood in terms of meaning and explains well. My editor really did thorough proofreading, combing over every sentence in fine detail and showing me how to tighten and bring more precision to my document. I am very pleased. I got a quick response to proofing this document. The turnaround time was quicker than expected.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"top-notch"

To be clear, WordSharp Editing is a top-notch editing service. Exceptional proofreading, fast and complete. Absolutely outstanding editing. I recommend WordSharp services to everyone who wants solid editing.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"Long-term user"

Exceptional work. Great job as always. That was more than I expected. I appreciate it. They completed the job in record time. As a long-term user, I really value the attention. Stay well.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"ong-term user"

Exceptional work. Great job as always. That was more than I expected. I appreciate it. They completed the job in record time. As a long-term user, I really value the attention. Stay well.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"timely proofreading"

It was very helpful to get alternative suggestions. Good work as always. Outstanding notes and feedback. I will definitely recommend the site hands down. Expressly thank you WordSharp Editing for the timely proofreading of this document.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"corrected all mistakes"

Excellent job. Great job, guys. Born as a non-English speaker, this service heals my lifelong struggling and lets me be okay with a forever unreachable goal of expressing and communicating with the greater world. The reviewer did not miss any errors and corrected all mistakes. Fast and very professional.


ReviewFoxy is a review website that provides a platform for customers to share their experiences and opinions about different companies and their products or services.

Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading is a company listed on ReviewFoxy and its address is 405 State Street 60605 Chicago United States.

You can write a review for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading by following these steps:

  • Go to the ReviewFoxy website
  • Search for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading using the search bar or by browsing the list of companies
  • Click on the Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading profile
  • Scroll down to the review section
  • Click on the “Write a Review” button
  • Fill out the review form with your rating, title, and review content
  • Submit your review

Using the aid of the trusted site reviews and top online rating sites, your Businesses can gain fair insights into the situation. .

Yes, you need to have an account to write a review on ReviewFoxy. Having an account allows you to manage your reviews and receive notifications about your review status.

You can verify if your review has been posted by visiting the Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading profile on ReviewFoxy and scrolling down to the review section. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading.

The time it takes for a review to be published on ReviewFoxy varies. In general, reviews are reviewed and approved within a few business days.

If you want to update or delete your review, you can do so by logging into your ReviewFoxy account and going to your review history. From there, you can edit or delete your review.

Yes, it is possible to report a review for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading as inappropriate or false on ReviewFoxy. To do so, simply contact us via support email at [email protected]. ReviewFoxy will review the reported review and take appropriate action.

Domain Registrar Information

Domain Name: WORDSHARP.NET
Registrar: CloudFlare, Inc.
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.cloudflare.com
Registrar URL: http://www.cloudflare.com
Updated Date: 2023-11-09T20:01:27Z
Creation Date: 2008-12-09T21:56:32Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2024-12-09T21:56:32Z
Registrar IANA ID: 1910
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
DNSSEC: unsigned
Name Servers:
  • DAN.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM
  • MAY.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM

Embed Badge

Add to your site

Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading

Dissertation editing, novel editing, biography editing

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
405 State Street 60605 Chicago United States

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.