Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading

5.00/5.00 - based on 37 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review
5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"I'm appreciative"

The best proofreading service ever. Great job always. The turnaround and editing were great. Exceptional service. I’m so appreciative.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"really took care"

They really took their time reading every word and making it sound much better than I could’ve. I appreciated that. I have already mentioned you, and you may expect a referral from me. I recommend them for your next project. Thank you so very much.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Extremely professional"

I just wanted to let you know that you did an outstanding job. Very thorough editing. You caught many typos that I missed and made several suggestions for rewording that I used. Extremely professional customer service, great proofreading. The proofreading was prepared very quickly, and of very good quality.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Worth the Cost"

The editing was very much appreciated. Good service, always on time or even before time. I am someone who learns by explanation and example. Definitely recommend it. They surpass any other proofreading services I had used, thanks to their services on any document and the transparency in the time and cost.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"The corrections and their suggestions helped"

The corrections and their suggestions helped me. I searched six companies. They were the first to contact me and were very professional, courteous, and understanding of my needs. Great job and fast turnaround. Great price, great work. Exceptional and thorough editing.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"They literally transformed my paper"

Great work. I use them all the time. They have made my reporting much more professional in appearance. Brilliant works. Your work is very helpful. I was very happy with the service I received from WordSharp Editing. They literally transformed my paper.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"Very Good"

Your team is the best. The editing and customer service were great. Quick great affordable service. I never realized how much writing requires so much preparation and effort. This was very easy to use and is very good.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"dedicated editing"

I'm so grateful for your service. The work requested was prepared promptly, and all proofreading, edits, and formatting were outstanding. I am genuinely appreciative of your service. Brilliant service used again always back quickly with useful corrections and suggestions, highly recommended. Thank you for your time and dedication once again.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"errors corrected"

The grammar etc., was correct after the proofreading. Very careful and outstanding job. Quick, high-quality services, really excellent. I got my paper back so fast with errors corrected and good explanations.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

"They polished my manuscript"

I have no doubt my work is better for the insights provided. Make life easier. Use WordSharp Editing and never worry about it again. They polished my manuscript, and I am pleased with the finished product. I recommend this site to anyone. Thank you very much for helping me.


ReviewFoxy is a review website that provides a platform for customers to share their experiences and opinions about different companies and their products or services.

Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading is a company listed on ReviewFoxy and its address is 405 State Street 60605 Chicago United States.

You can write a review for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading by following these steps:

  • Go to the ReviewFoxy website
  • Search for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading using the search bar or by browsing the list of companies
  • Click on the Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading profile
  • Scroll down to the review section
  • Click on the “Write a Review” button
  • Fill out the review form with your rating, title, and review content
  • Submit your review

Using the aid of the trusted site reviews and top online rating sites, your Businesses can gain fair insights into the situation. .

Yes, you need to have an account to write a review on ReviewFoxy. Having an account allows you to manage your reviews and receive notifications about your review status.

You can verify if your review has been posted by visiting the Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading profile on ReviewFoxy and scrolling down to the review section. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading.

The time it takes for a review to be published on ReviewFoxy varies. In general, reviews are reviewed and approved within a few business days.

If you want to update or delete your review, you can do so by logging into your ReviewFoxy account and going to your review history. From there, you can edit or delete your review.

Yes, it is possible to report a review for Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading as inappropriate or false on ReviewFoxy. To do so, simply contact us via support email at [email protected]. ReviewFoxy will review the reported review and take appropriate action.

Domain Registrar Information

Domain Name: WORDSHARP.NET
Registrar: CloudFlare, Inc.
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.cloudflare.com
Registrar URL: http://www.cloudflare.com
Updated Date: 2023-11-09T20:01:27Z
Creation Date: 2008-12-09T21:56:32Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2024-12-09T21:56:32Z
Registrar IANA ID: 1910
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
DNSSEC: unsigned
Name Servers:
  • DAN.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM
  • MAY.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM

Embed Badge

Add to your site

Wordsharp Editing and Proofreading

Dissertation editing, novel editing, biography editing

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
405 State Street 60605 Chicago United States

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Reviewfoxy

ReviewFoxy is free to use, open to everybody, and built on transparency. We show reviews chronologically and encourage quality customer feedback.